National Judicial Academy

SE-08: Workshop on Cybercrime for High Court Judges and Principal District Judges [In collaboration with CEELI Institute, PRAGUE and FEDERAL JUDICIAL CENTER (FJC), Washington] 12th – 15th November, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Rajat Singh Jain	District & Sessions Judge, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. P. Venkata Jyothirmai	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.S. Kulkarni	Judge, Bombay High Court, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Suvarna K. Keole	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jalna, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subrata Talukdar	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Siddhartha Kanjilal	Chief Judge, Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasmeet Singh	Judge, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Ms. Swarana Kanta Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury	Judge, High Court of Guwahati, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Mridul Kumar Kalita	District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. Hanif Ahmed Siddiqui Husain Maula	Principal District Judge, Bhuj, Gujarat
14	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice E. S. Indiresh	Judge, Karnataka High Court, Karnataka
15	Karnataka	Ms. Rajeshwari N. Hegde	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Davanagere, Karnataka
16	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mary Joseph	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
17	Kerala	Mr. Muralee Krishna S.	District Judge, Manjeri, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Narendra Pratap Singh	Principal District Judge, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nirmalkumar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu

21	Madras	Mr. R. Sakthivel	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
22	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Rajesh Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
23	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha	District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
24	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Munish Singal	District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
26	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Kumar Dhand	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Raghavendra Kachawal	District & Sessions Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
28	Telangana	Hon'ble Dr. Justice C. Sumalatha	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
29	Telangana	Mr. N. Narsing Rao	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana